Vikings announce finalized 2022 coaching staff

The 2022 Minnesota Vikings coaching staff is now complete.

Tuesday, the team announced the final assistants who are joining the organization.

In total, only three position coaches from last season remained with the team and two of those are assistant position coaches. The strength and conditioning team also remained the same.

The full 2022 coaching staff is as follows (with * indicating a member of the 2021 staff):

Head Coach: Kevin O’Connell
Offensive Coordinator: Wes Phillips
Defensive Coordinator: Ed Donatell
Special Teams Coordinator: Matt Daniels

Assistant Head Coach: Mike Pettine
Tight Ends/Passing Game Coordinator: Brian Angelichio
Running Backs Coach/Running Game Coordinator: Curtis Modkins
Quarterbacks Coach: Chris O’Hara
Assistant Quarterbacks Coach: Jerrod Johnson
Wide Receivers Coach: Keenan McCardell*
Assistant Wide Receivers Coach: Tony Sorrentino
Offensive Line Coach: Chris Kuper
Assistant Offensive Line Coach: Justin Rascati
Pass Game Specialist/Game Management Coordinator: Ryan Cordell
Offensive Quality Control: Derron Montgomery

Defensive Line Coach: Chris Rumph
Assistant Defensive Line Coach: A’Lique Terry
Defensive Backs Coach: Daronte Jones
Assistant Defensive Backs Coach: Roy Anderson*
Outside Linebackers Coach/Pass Rush Specialist: Mike Smith
Inside Linebackers Coach: Greg Manusky
Assistant Linebackers Coach: Sam Siefkes*
Defensive Quality Control: Steve Donatell

Assistant Special Teams: Ben Kotwica

Head Strength and Conditioning: Josh Hingst*
Assistant Strength and Conditioning: Marquis Johnson*
Assistant Strength and Conditioning: Derik Keyes*