NWS issues flood warnings for several Minnesota counties

Flood warnings have gone into effect for several counties in southern Minnesota.

The National Weather Service issued warnings to begin Wednesday morning and continue until further notice in Carver, Cottonwood, Dakota, Hennepin, Jackson, Redwood, Renville, Scott and Sibley counties.

See flooding resources here.