Advertisement

Twins Postseason ticket strips to go on sale Thursday

Twins Postseason ticket strips to go on sale Thursday

Updated: September 10, 2019 02:55 PM

With the Minnesota Twins holding a 5-game lead in the American League Central and pursuing their first division title since 2010, the club has announced postseason ticket sales plans.

The team said Tuesday that full 2019 Postseason ticket strips for home games at Target Field will go on-sale to the public beginning at noon on Thursday.

Advertisement

The 2019 Twins Postseason ticket strips will only be available online at twinsbaseball.com/Postseason, and purchasing a strip is the only way to guarantee a ticket for all potential 2019 Twins Postseason home games at Target Field, for as long as the club advances, the team said.

The full 2019 Major League Baseball Postseason schedule is below.

American League Wild Card
Wednesday, October 2

American League Division Series
Game 1: Friday, October 4
Game 2: Saturday, October 5
Game 3: Monday, October 7
Game 4: Tuesday, October 8 (if necessary)
Game 5: Thursday, October 10 (if necessary)

American League Championship Series
Game 1: Saturday, October 12
Game 2: Sunday, October 13
Game 3: Tuesday, October 15
Game 4: Wednesday, October 16
Game 5: Thursday, October 17 (if necessary)
Game 6: Saturday, October 19 (if necessary)
Game 7: Sunday, October 20 (if necessary)

World Series
Game 1: Tuesday, October 22
Game 2: Wednesday, October 23
Game 3: Friday, October 25
Game 4: Saturday, October 26
Game 5: Sunday, October 27 (if necessary)
Game 6: Tuesday, October 29 (if necessary)
Game 7: Wednesday, October 30 (if necessary)

Connect with KSTP


Join the conversation on our social media platforms. Share your comments on our Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter pages.

Credits

KSTP

Copyright 2019 - KSTP-TV, LLC A Hubbard Broadcasting Company

Advertisement

Walz, state leaders highlight emergency assistance resources for Minnesotans

MDH: 7 new COVID-19 deaths, 867 new cases

3 arrested after kidnapping, standoff in Inver Grove Heights

Conversations About Racism and the Road to Equality: 'The Talk'

CDC expects 2020 outbreak of life-threatening AFM in children

ATF National Response Team arrives to investigate scene of large downtown St. Paul fire

Advertisement