How to watch 5 EYEWITNESS NEWS during Queen Elizabeth II’s funeral Monday morning

Monday, ABC News is airing live coverage of Queen Elizabeth II’s funeral.

KSTP will carry ABC coverage starting at 4:15 a.m. CT (5:15 a.m. ET). It is expected to conclude at approximately 11 a.m. CT (noon ET).

You will also be able to watch complete coverage of funeral proceedings at KSTP.com when events begin.

During ABC’s coverage, our local morning newscasts will air on EYEWITNESS NEWS on 45TV. Those unable to watch our on-air newscasts can view those here.