Busch, Bowyer, Harvick, Helio to all race SRX this summer

CHARLOTTE, N.C. (AP) — Kyle Busch, Clint Bowyer and Kevin Harvick will all make their debuts this season in Tony Stewart’s summer all-star series. Four-time Indianapolis 500 winner Helio Castroneves has also confirmed he’ll return for a third season. SRX has a new television package for its third season and will run on six consecutive Thursday nights starting in July. The change from Saturday night racing to Thursday nights has created more availability for current racing stars to compete in the Superstar Racing Experience.

Copyright 2023 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed without permission.